2004-05 Southern Maine Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 4-19-2
Pct. .200
Conf. 3-15-2
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-11
Away 2-8-2
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 13
vs
MIT *
Final
W, 10-0
H
Fri Nov 19
vs
Manhattanville *
Final
L, 8-0
H
Sat Nov 20
vs
Manhattanville *
Final
L, 9-1
H
Tue Nov 23
vs
Colby
Final
L, 4-0
H
December
Sat Dec 04
at
Holy Cross *
Final
L, 6-4
A
Sun Dec 05
at
Holy Cross *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Dec 08
vs
Bowdoin
Final
L, 5-0
H
Fri Dec 10
at
Mass.-Boston *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Dec 11
at
Mass.-Boston *
Final
L, 4-0
A
January
Sat Jan 08
at
Salve Regina *
Final - OT
T, 3-3
A
Sun Jan 09
at
Salve Regina *
Final - OT
T, 4-4
A
Sat Jan 15
vs
Rochester Inst. *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sun Jan 16
vs
Rochester Inst. *
Final
L, 5-0
H
Fri Jan 21
vs
St. Michael's *
Final
L, 5-1
H
Sat Jan 22
vs
St. Michael's *
Final
W, 5-0
H
Wed Jan 26
at
Bowdoin
Final
L, 10-0
A
Fri Jan 28
vs
Rensselaer *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Rensselaer *
Final
L, 6-1
H
February
Sat Feb 05
at
Connecticut Col.
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sun Feb 06
at
Amherst
Final
W, 4-3
A
Sat Feb 12
at
Castleton *
Final
W, 7-1
A
Sun Feb 13
at
St. Anselm *
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sat Feb 19
vs
New England Col. *
Final
L, 6-0
H
Sun Feb 20
vs
New England Col. *
Final
L, 3-1
H
Mon Feb 28
at
Rochester Inst. *
ECAC Tournament
Final
L, 3-2
A
* Conference