2005-06 Southern Maine Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 6-20
Pct. .231
Conf. 6-14
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-9
Away 3-11
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
Add to Calendar
October
Sat Oct 22
vs
Buffalo St.
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sun Oct 23
vs
Buffalo St.
Final
L, 3-2
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Rochester Inst. *
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sun Nov 06
at
Rochester Inst. *
Final
L, 8-0
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Manhattanville *
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sun Nov 20
at
Salve Regina *
Final
W, 6-4
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Colby
Final
L, 7-0
A
Tue Nov 29
vs
Colby
Final
L, 5-2
H
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
St. Michael's *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Castleton *
Final
W, 5-2
H
Fri Dec 09
vs
Mass.-Boston *
Final
L, 7-1
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Mass.-Boston *
Final
L, 4-0
A
January
Fri Jan 06
at
Holy Cross *
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sat Jan 07
at
MIT *
Final
W, 10-2
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
St. Anselm *
Final
L, 7-0
H
Sun Jan 15
vs
New England Col. *
Final
L, 6-2
H
Tue Jan 17
vs
Bowdoin
Final
L, 11-1
H
Fri Jan 20
at
Sacred Heart
Final
L, 5-0
A
Sun Jan 29
vs
Manhattanville *
Final
L, 10-0
H
February
Sat Feb 04
at
St. Michael's *
Final
W, 4-2
A
Sun Feb 05
at
Castleton *
Final - OT
L, 3-2
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Salve Regina *
Final
W, 5-4
H
Tue Feb 14
vs
Holy Cross *
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Feb 18
at
New England Col. *
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sun Feb 19
at
St. Anselm *
Final
L, 8-0
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Mass.-Boston *
ECAC Tournament
Final
L, 4-1
A
* Conference