2007-08 Southern Maine Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 7-18-1
Pct. .288
Conf. 7-11-1
Pct. .395
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-6
Away 2-12-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Goals 1
Assists 1
Goals/ game 1.00
Shots/ game 32.0
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
MIT *
Final
W, 4-2
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Salve Regina *
Final
L, 2-1
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Colby
Final
L, 5-1
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Plymouth St. *
Final
W, 7-0
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Castleton *
Final
L, 2-0
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Colby
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sat Dec 08
at
MIT *
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sun Dec 09
at
Amherst
Final
L, 9-2
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
St. Thomas (Minn.)
Final
L, 5-1
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Sacred Heart
Final
L, 3-2
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Sacred Heart
Final
L, 7-2
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Norwich *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
St. Michael's *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Mass.-Boston *
Final - OT
L, 6-5
A
Sat Jan 19
at
St. Anselm *
Final
L, 4-1
A
Fri Jan 25
at
St. Michael's *
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Norwich *
Final - OT
T, 0-0
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Holy Cross *
Final - OT
L, 1-0
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Manhattanville *
Final
L, 7-0
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Plymouth St. *
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Castleton *
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Feb 15
at
St. Anselm *
Final
L, 5-1
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Mass.-Boston *
Final
L, 8-1
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
New England Col. *
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Feb 23
at
New England Col. *
Final
L, 10-2
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
New England Col.
ECAC Women's East Quarterfinals
Final
L, 4-3
A
* Conference