2012-13 Southern Maine Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 7-14-6
Pct. .370
Conf. 5-9-4
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-7-4
Away 3-7-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Goals 47
Assists 64
Goals/ game 1.74
Shots/ game 22.4
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
St. Michael's *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Norwich *
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final - OT
T, 4-4
New England Col. *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Castleton *
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 2-1
Colby
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 1-0
Nichols *
forfeit
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 6-1
Manhattanville *
at Terry Conners Rink (Stamford, Conn.)
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Trinity (Conn.)
forfeit
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Trinity (Conn.)
forfeit
H
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Sacred Heart
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Sacred Heart
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Plymouth St. *
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Bowdoin
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 4-1
St. Anselm *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Mass.-Boston *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Holy Cross *
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Colby
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 4-0
Norwich *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 2-1
St. Michael's *
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Castleton *
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 2-0
New England Col. *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Mass.-Boston *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 7-0
St. Anselm *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 5-2
Salve Regina
ECAC Women's III East
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 5-0
Norwich
ECAC East Tournament Semifinals
A
* Conference