2015-16 Southern Maine Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 3-20-2
Pct. .160
Conf. 2-13-2
Pct. .176
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-9-1
Away 1-11-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Goals 32
Assists 45
Goals/ game 1.28
Shots/ game 22.6
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Castleton *
H
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Norwich *
H
Fri Nov 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Michael's *
A
Sat Nov 14
at
Final
L, 6-2
Saint Anselm *
A
Fri Nov 20
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
U. of New England *
A
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mass.-Boston *
H
Tue Nov 24
at
Final
L, 2-1
Colby
A
December
Fri Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Endicott
H
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
L, 5-1
Trinity (Conn.)
A
January
Sun Jan 03
at
Final
L, 4-1
Amherst
A
Tue Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Sacred Heart
H
Wed Jan 06
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Sacred Heart
H
Tue Jan 12
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Bowdoin
A
Fri Jan 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
Manhattanville *
A
Sat Jan 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
Salve Regina *
A
Fri Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Holy Cross *
H
Fri Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 1-0
U. of New England *
Wounded Warriors Game
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
New England Col. *
Wounded Warriors Game
H
February
Fri Feb 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Nichols *
H
Fri Feb 12
at
Final
L, 1-0
Norwich *
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Castleton *
A
Tue Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Colby
H
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 2-0
Franklin Pierce *
A
* Conference