2019 Southern Maine Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-6
Pct. .625
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 4-4
Neutral 1-1
Games 16
Goals 225
Assists 101
Goals/ game 14.06
Shots/ game 28.50
Shot % 49.3
Add to Calendar
February
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
L, 10-8
U. of New England
Rescheduled from 2/26
A
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Cancelled
Husson
Rescheduled from 3/6/19
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Cancelled
Colby
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 19-0
Me.-Farmington
H
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 20-4
Endicott
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Albright
@ Clearwater, Florida
N
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 15-6
Salem St.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 16-8
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 15-14
Wellesley
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 13-12
Castleton *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 24-18
New England Col.
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 16-13
Keene St. *
"Wishes for Weston" Day
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 10-7
Plymouth St. *
@ New Hampton School (New Hampton, N.H.)
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 21-18
Western Conn. St. *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 19-5
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 19-6
Rhode Island Col. *
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 15-9
Western Conn. St. %
@ Laconia, N.H. Little East Tournament Semifinal (No. 3 @ No. 2)
N
Sun May 05
at
Final
L, 12-7
Plymouth St. %
Little East Tournament Championship (No. 2 @ No. 1)
A
* Conference
% Post season