2019 Southern Maine Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Add to Calendar
February
Tue Feb 26
at
4:00 PM
U. of New England
A
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
4:00 PM
Husson
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Colby
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
4:00 PM
Me.-Farmington
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
10:30 AM
Endicott
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
10:00 AM
Albright
@ Clearwater, Fls.
N
Thu Mar 28
at
6:00 PM
Salem St.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
6:00 PM
Wellesley
H
Sat Apr 06
at
10:30 AM
Castleton *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
TBA
New England Col.
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
TBA
Keene St. *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
4:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Western Conn. St. *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
TBA
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
6:00 PM
Rhode Island Col. *
H
* Conference