2019 Southern Maine Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
August
September
Thu Sep 19
at
Husson
3:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Western Conn. St. *
10:30 AM
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Mass.-Boston *
3:30 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
at
Mass.-Dartmouth *
3:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Bridgewater St. *
12:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Emerson
12:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Plymouth St. *
@ Holderness School
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Castleton *
12:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
Salem St. *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Rhode Island Col. *
1:00 PM
A
* Conference